Ciencias Sociales y Económicas, y Humanidades

Marco Villalta
Coordinador
humanidades.cei@usach.cl

Alexis Garrido
Coordinador Alterno
alexis.garrido@usach.cl

Integrantes

Wilheim Navarro
wilheim.navarro@usach.cl

Ana Maria Fernández
ana.fernandez@usach.cl

Diana Aurenque
Diana.aurenque@usach.cl

Claudia Vargas
Claudia.vargas.d@usach.cl

Mauricio Chapsal
mauricio.chapsal@usach.cl

Hernán Venegas
hernan.venegas@usach.cl

Evgenia Fediakova
evguenia.fediakova@usach.cl

Rolando Álvarez
rolando.alvarez@usach.cl

Norma Muñoz
norma.munoz@usach.cl

Enrique Marinao
enrique.marinao@usach.cl

Francisco León
francisco.leon@ucentral.cl 

Felipe Cussen
felipe.cussen@usach.cl

Amaya Pavez
amaya.pavez@usach.cl

Raúl Berrios
raul.berrios@usach.cl

 

 

 

Visit www bigtheme net website for templates