Ingeniería

Eugenio Rivera
Coordinador
ingenieria.cei@usach.cl

Integrantes

Marcela Cruchaga
marcela.cruchaga@usach.cl

Max Chacón
max.chacon@usach.cl

Mario Tarride
mario.tarride@usach.cl

Jorge Bravo
jorge.bravo@usach.cl

Eugenio Rivera
eugenio.rivera@usach.cl

Julio Bruna
Julio.bruna@usach.cl

María Angélica Ganga
angelica.ganga@usach.cl

Eugenio Saavedra
eugenio.saavedra@usach.cl

 

Visit www bigtheme net website for templates