Ingeniería

Ramón Hernández
Coordinador
ingenieria.cei@usach.cl

Integrantes

Andrea Herrera
Coordinadora Alterna
andrea.herrera.s@usach.cl

Marcela Cruchaga
marcela.cruchaga@usach.cl

Max Chacón
max.chacon@usach.cl

Mario Tarride
mario.tarride@usach.cl

Valeri Bubnovich
valeri.bubnovich@usach.cl

Jorge Bravo
jorge.bravo@usach.cl

Eugenio Rivera
eugenio.rivera@usach.cl

Marion Rossier
marion.rossier@usach.cl

 

Visit www bigtheme net website for templates